Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Sussex Business League Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Blood Sweat & Beers
Club Address Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website Email Blood Sweat & Beers
Club Fixtures Secretary Email
Sussex Business League Fixtures Secretary Graeme Gentry Email
Team Contact Kelly Eastment Email

Fixtures for Division 1 Blood Sweat & Beers Blood Sweat & Beers [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 04-Sep-2017 19:30 Division 1 Lost Dunnings SRC The Gurkha East Grinstead Directions
12
8
Blood Sweat & Beers
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:30 Division 1 Won West Worthing Blood Sweat & Beers
13
6
Dolphin
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:30 Division 1 Lost Dotsquares 1st Directions
13
6
Blood Sweat & Beers
Monday 06-Nov-2017 19:30 Division 1 Won West Worthing Blood Sweat & Beers
16
8
Findon Cricket Club 1st
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:30 Division 1 Lost Dunnings SRC Autarky Directions
18
6
Blood Sweat & Beers
Monday 05-Feb-2018 19:30 Division 1 Won West Worthing Blood Sweat & Beers
18
0
Dotsquares 1st
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:30 Division 1 Won Blood Sweat & Beers
13
7
The Gurkha East Grinstead
Monday 19-Mar-2018 19:30 Division 1 Won West Worthing Blood Sweat & Beers
18
1
Autarky
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:30 Division 1 Lost Dolphin Directions
16
5
Blood Sweat & Beers
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:30 Division 1 Won Findon Cricket Club 1st Directions
5
15
Blood Sweat & Beers
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]